RG PG College, Meerut IQAC (2021-22)

Chairperson Member Management Coordinator

Zoology)

Members

Administrative Officer

Nominee from Local Society Rasool Students 9588560311

Alumni Employer Stakeholder Industrialist Dr. Deepshikha Sharma

Dr. Madhu Mittal Dr. Seema Jain

(Associate Professor & Head, Deptt. of

Dr. Poonam Lakhanpal

(Associate Professor & Head, Deptt. of Sanskrit)

Dr. Reenu Jain

(Associate Professor & Head, Deptt. of History)

Dr. Neena Batra

(Associate Professor & Head, Deptt. of Economics)

Dr. Anjula Rajvanshi

(Associate Professor, Deptt. of Sociology)

Dr. Sonika Choudhary

(Associate Professor , Deptt. of Home Science)

Dr. Amita Sharma

(Associate Professor, Deptt. of Botany)

Mr. Sanjeev Sharma

(Chief Administrative Officer)

Mr. Sanmek (Officiating Librarian)

Mr Suresh (Sr. Clerk, Accounts)

Ms. Madiha Shah

Ms. Tanvi Gupta-

Ms. Mona Khan-

9084311051

Ms. Zahra Nagvi-

9837611291

Ms. Vaishali Mushra-

9528330083

Ms. Nishi Jain

Dr. Rahul Mithal

Mr. Pawan Bhargava

Mr. Suneet Garg